I feel so lucky to be living a life I am proud of. I don't have many regrets in my life; if any to be best with you. So far I've been lucky to have the skills (or whatever you can call it) to handle myself in the horrible situations I've been dealt somewhat gracefully!
Now, having said that-I have lost my shit with my kids (& my husband) but they have to just deal-right? LOL!!!!
Happy Tuesday!?

No comments:
Post a Comment