Does anyone else think it's weird when you run across 40+ year old people playing Pokemon!? Especially when they used to make fun of people who played the real Pokemon, aka cards..? Hell maybe odd isn't the right word-Ironic maybe lol! I just remember Gavin getting a lot of shit for playing Pokemon or Magic while he was a pre-teen & up into his teen years...hell, I think even Teresa got shit about it...Weston & Xander both play Pokemon too-cards that is.
Anyway, here is a much more adult version I guess I could maybe get on board with, lol! Enjoy & Happy FRIDAY!
xoxo, Lela

No comments:
Post a Comment